Junior Home Internationals 2019

Junior team 2017   Following the final selection race at Fair Mountain, Wicklow , we are delighted to announce the Junior Home International team selection. M14 M16 M18 Oscar Rowe Cuan Riordan Peter Reed Daire O'Brien Daniel Earnshaw Darragh Hoare Joshua Hoare Liam Cotter Andrew Elwood Oliver O'Kane Eoghan Whelan Aidan Mc Cullough   W14 W16 W18 Clodagh O'Donnell Meadow Mc Cauley Aoife O'Sullivan Sinead Young Sinead K[...]
Continue reading