New IOA Committee announced

The new executive committee has been confirmed for 2017/18. Many thanks for all the work from the officers who stepped down at this years AGM. A big welcome to the new officers who have accepted the challenge and joined the team. Chairperson - Paul O'Sullivan-Hourihan Vice-Chairperson - John McCullough Honorary and Fixtures secretary - Fergal Buckley Honorary Treasurer - Sarah Nì Ruairc Mapping Registrar & Environmental Officer - Stuart Scott Controller of Technical Standards - Rua[...]
Continue reading