WOC 2013 - Team Announcement

The team selected to represent Ireland at the World Orienteering Championships to be held this July in Finland is as follows:   Mens Team Sprint Darren Burke Joshua O'Sullivan-Hourihan Kevin O'Boyle Middle Nick Simonin Conor Short Darren Burke Long Nick Simonin Conor Short Neil Dobbs Womens Team Sprint Niamh O'Boyle Rosalind Hussey Susan Lambe Middle Niamh O'Boyle Susan Lambe Olivia Baxter Long Rosalind Hussey   C[...]
Continue reading