JWOC week

Conor, Sean and Niall will be reporting on their training and races over the JWOC week on Irish JWOC 2010   page.   Full results, split times, graphic results will be on the Official JWOC website EYOC Team Selected The Irish team selected for EYOC 2010 in Soria, Spain is: M18: Cillin Corbett, Colm Moran, Josh O'S-Hourihan W16: Niamh Corbett, Cliona McCullough M16: Jack Millar, Laurence Quinn, Alex Simonin, Mark Stephens The EYOC website is at http://www.eyoc2010.com/news.html
Continue reading