IOA Annual Awards

Nominations are being sought for the IOA Annual Awards. There are 3 awards; Silva Trophy, Silva Award and Mactire Trophy.

These awards are of equal status and reflect the Irish orienteering community’s recognition of an individual’s contribution to the sport, this contribution maybe in Administration, Development or Achievement.

Send nominations by April 26th to info at   orienteering dot   ie, details of each award criteria and category is here

Mactire Trophy Silva Award: Silva Trophy

Orienteering in Ireland
Orienteering Ireland, Irish Sport HQ, Blanchardstown
D15 DY62, Ireland