The Munster League

The munster league is organised by the Munster Orienteering association. The following clubs are based in munster.

Bishopstown Orienteering Club

Boru Orienteering Club

Cork Orienteering Club

Kerry Orienteering Club

UCC Orienteering Club

Waterford Orienteering Club

Final 2012 Table

Provisional Munster League Fixtures 2013:-

Best 6 of 9 events to count

   Date	              Club	Map	          Nearest Town
* Feb 10th	        CorkO	Glengarra       Mitchelstown
* Feb 24th	        KerryO	Blue Pool       Killarney
* Mar 24th	        UCCO	Muckross       Killarney
* April 21st          CorkO   Sheep's Head     Kilcrohane
* May 12th	        KerryO	Inch Sand Dunes   Castlemaine
* Sep  TBC
* Oct  TBC	        	
* Nov  TBC           
* Dec  TBC            DFO/CorkO  Kilworth camp Fermoy


Munster League Table 2012:-

Orienteering in Ireland
Orienteering Ireland, Irish Sport HQ, Blanchardstown
D15 DY62, Ireland