IOA Annual Awards 2017 agm

2016 IOA Annual Award Winners and Nominees (presented at 2017 AGM)

Mac Tire Award
Val Jones from Fingal Orienteering club received the Mac Tire Award.


2016 Spirit of Orienteering Award
This year the Spirit of Orienteering Award was presented to Harold White.


Performance Excellence Awards
At the 2017 AGM four Performance Excellence awards were presented.

The recipients were;

Nicolas Simonin (BOC)
Eoin McCullough (3ROC)
Colm Moran (3ROC)
Ròisìn Long (AJAX)

Orienteering in Ireland
  • Orienteering Ireland
    Irish Sport HQ
    D15 DY62