IOA Annual Awards at 2018 AGM

2017 IOA Annual Award Winners (presented at 2018 AGM)

 Full details of the award scheme are at IOA Annual Awards[hr]

Mac Tire Award

Pat Healy from CNOC received the Mac Tire Award.


2017 Spirit of Orienteering Award

spirit of O sean rohtteryThis year the Spirit of Orienteering Award was presented to Sean Rothery of 3Roc.


Performance Excellence Awards

0045At the 2018 AGM four Performance Excellence awards were presented.

The two recipients were;

Nicolas Simonin (BOC) for WOC
Paul Pruzina (LVO) for JWOC


Orienteering in Ireland
  • Orienteering Ireland
    Irish Sport HQ
    D15 DY62