New IOA Committee announced

The new executive committee has been confirmed for 2017/18.
Many thanks for all the work from the officers who stepped down at this years AGM.
A big welcome to the new officers who have accepted the challenge and joined the team.
Chairperson – Paul O’Sullivan-Hourihan
Vice-Chairperson – John McCullough
Honorary and Fixtures secretary – Fergal Buckley
Honorary Treasurer – Sarah Nì Ruairc
Mapping Registrar & Environmental Officer – Stuart Scott
Controller of Technical Standards – Ruairi Short
Director of High Performance – Darren Burke
Junior Representative Orienteering – Jeni Pim
Public Relations Officer (Comms) – Debbie Whelan
Director of Orienteering Education – Eoin Browne
Development Officer – Andrew Cox
In addition
Non -Executive
Webmaster – Martin Flynn
IOA Child Protection SME – Barbara Foley-Fisher.
Medical & Anti-Doping Officer – Dr Bernard Creedon
Admin Assistant – Àine Joyce
I hope you all join me in wishing them the best of luck for the coming year as they guide and develop our sport.
Orienteering in Ireland
Orienteering Ireland, Irish Sport HQ, Blanchardstown
D15 DY62, Ireland