Leinster Secondary schools at Malahide

Full results from Leinster League 3 for Secondary schools at Malahide Castle are posted on the IOA website. Thanks to Stephen for the pictures.

An emphatic performance in the final event assured Maciek Piotrowski (St. Killian’s CS Bray) of the 5th/6th Year Boys title.
1 Maciek Piotroski  2 Stephen Edwards (St Killians); 3 Sam Treacy-McGee (High School Rathgar).
TY Boys (A) 1 Sean O’Malley (Castleknock CC); 2 Conor Noone (St Peters College Dunboyne); 3 Conor O’Dwyer (St Peters).
2nd/3rd Yr  Boys (A) 1 James Cannon (Rockbrook Park Rathfarnham); 2 Luke Kearney (CCC); 3 Cathal Hayes (Rockbrook).

1st Yr Boys 1 Ruairi Short (Rockbrook); 2 Gavin Dooley (Rockbrook); 3 Ross Somerville (Rockbrook).
5th/6th Yr Boys (B)  1 Mark Harrison (Pleasants St Youthreach); 2 Nathan Rossiter (PSY); 3 Daniel Boyle and Alan Dzipa (CCC) .
5th/6th Yr Girls (A) 1 Jesslevette Lopez (St Killians); 2 Miriam Verdon (St Kilians); 3 AnnMarie Edwards (St Kilians).
TY Girls (A), 1  Rachel Smith (St Peters); 2 Aoife O’Neill (St Peters); 3  Ciara Murphy (St Peters).
2nd/3rd Yr Girls (A) 1 Katie Brown (CCC); 2 Ann-Elise Clinton and Niamh Murray (CCC); 3 Christina Asamlenko (CCC).
1st Yr Girls 1 Jean O’Brien and Niamh Mulrooney (CCC); 2 Sophie Roche and Rachel Metha (CCC); 3 Cara Roche and Aoife Lynch (CCC).

Orienteering in Ireland
Orienteering Ireland, Irish Sport HQ, Blanchardstown
D15 DY62, Ireland