JWOC and EYOC Teams

The Irish teams to compete at EYOC and JWOC are finalised.
JWOC is based in Wejherowo, Poland, from 2nd to 9th July.
Ireland will be represented by Cillin Corbett, Jack Millar, Colm Moran, Josh O’Sullivan-Hourihan, Conor Short, led by Ruth Lynam.
EYOC will be held around Jindrichuv Hradec in Czech Republic.
Orienteering in Ireland
Orienteering Ireland, Irish Sport HQ, Blanchardstown
D15 DY62, Ireland