2018 IOA Annual Award Winners (presented at 2019 AGM)

 Full details of the award scheme are at IOA Annual Awards


Mac Tire Award

Jana Cox of WatO received the Mac Tire Award.

2018 Spirit of Orienteering Award

This year the Spirit of Orienteering Award was presented to Pat Healy of CNOC

Performance Excellence Awards

At the 2019 AGM two Performance Excellence awards were presented.

Both to the same person.

Niamh Corbett was 36th in the WUOC Middle
Niamh Corbett was 38th in the WUOC Sprint