Monthly archives: February 2009

EYOC Team Selected

The Irish team selected for EYOC 2010 in Soria, Spain is: M18: Cillin Corbett, Colm Moran, Josh O'S-Hourihan W16: Niamh Corbett, Cliona McCullough M16[...]


Let me introduce myself. My name is Andrew Cox and I am the Development Officer with the IOA (Irish Orienteering Association). One of my roles is to [...]